The Spin Sucks podcast with Gini Dietrich

What’s it all about?

The Spin Sucks podcast is my go-to podcast for all things comms and marketing. Gini Dietrick – the Founder of SpinSucks.com is BRILLIANT and the ultimate champion for integrated marketing and comms. The podcast content is very much aligned with the Spin Sucks blog (which is also great), but if you’re like me and are pressed for time then you’ll find the podcast makes a great soundtrack for dog walks, drives and housework.

Why you should have a listen

  • Each episode is a good length – usually between 10 and 20 minutes
  • Gini is a content queen which means each episode is great quality, planned well and topical
  • Every time I listen I come away with new ideas, energy and a buzz for comms

Give it a go and let me know what you think – just search ‘Spin Sucks podcast with Gini Dietrich’ on your podcast app.

Leave a comment